Picture of playschool

playschool Pascal anytime

About me

Welcome to (western) Switzerland & Enjoy! I'll try to share my swiss experiment of a french guy with you, if you catch me while not overloaded with work. Don't forget to bring your own life. ### Addicted with train trips, especially in mountains and to whole kind of long or short trips ### Don't believe before you see... #### You can contact me on the last minute by phone...but be aware I won't necessarly be home ;) Have quite a lot of work and things planed until I don't really know when, still feel free to contact. #### I like the hospitality virginity allowed by BW ;)

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Intermediate
  • Spanish Intermediate

My interests


Travelling, duh! small mountain trains, the ones from wich you can stick your head out to enjoy the trip. Live concerts / openairs... not going to enough of them... check the Safien Openair though. deserted outdoors.


Not a huge reader. Nevertheless, have a nice library of books about trams, buses and sometimes trains. Nearly all of them in french though


Take drums, a guitar, a bass and eventually a vocal and most likely I will like it; make it live, outdoors and/or unexpected and I will certainly enjoy it.


I usually forget them soon after I've seen them. Some memories goes to Copola, Tarantino, Almodovar and also Marie Poppins, The rocky horror picture show and a few french masterpieces which really bring the cinema to a noble art...

Organisations I belong to:

ALSF/DFB (Furka cogwheel steam railway - Dampfbahn Furka Bergstreke)Also on HC/CS with same usernameHave a look at vivaconagua.ch / vivaconagua.org

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Kent+Newcastle [UK], Rhein-Ruhr+Berlin+Kiel+Hamburg [DE], Madrid+Barcelona+Baleares [ES], Firenze+Roma+Trento+Bozen+Sabaudia [IT], Paris+Strasbourg+South-East quarter [F], Vodice+Zadar [HV], Yokohama+Tokyo [JP], Quito+Puyo+Cuenca [EC], Caracas+Porlamar+Mérida [VE], Amsterdam+Nijmegen+Noord Holland [NL], Riga+Sigulda+Jaunpils [LV], Tartu+Tallin+Parnu [EE], Klapeida+Nida+Vilnius+Kaunas [LT], Poznan+Opole+Gródek+Krakow [PL], Bruxelles+Namur+Verviers [BE], Trondheim [NO], Stockholm [SE], Tetouan+Rabat+Marrakech [MA], Timisoara+Sibiu+Cluj+Dej+Bistrita+Brasov+Iasi+Suceava [RO], Chishinau [MD], Odessa+Kiev+Lviv [UA] and obvisouly most big cities in CH+Centovalli+Bernina+Albula+Safien+Furka-Oberalp+Ajoie+...

Planned trips:

Yep and no, depends when... time is more a condition than space. What is going through my mind now: Baltics (again), Romania (finally), Paris (will I once like it), Berlin (again & again), North-East Italy (...)

Belongs to the following groups



That's probably why we are all here (or at least should, no?)



Second hometown by heart


Berlin Lakes

As soon as the sun is out

Show all groups


yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
Maximum length of stay:

Depends on how we match, from a couple of days to more

I Live With:

Guests when there are some

Please bring:

Good mood

I can offer my guests:

A lot except a lot of time usually

Public transport:

Local bus round the corner, train station in 15 minutes walk

House Rules:
No drugs.

Connect to the place, feel at home and everything should get on smoothly. I appreciate sharing with my guests.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.