Picture of zmark

zmark anytime

About me

I'd like to travel around the world.
I;d love to help people.
In future I'll own a place to serve good coffee, where pople can meet, talk, support each other, listen to live music, read good books, take part in interesting workshops.
I love my kids, riding a bike, coffee, music and books.

Spoken languages

  • Polish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • French Intermediate
  • Italian Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

cycling, psychology, visiting new places, meeting people

Books:

psychology, feature stories

Music:

rock, blues,

Organisations I belong to:

Association to support families called "Strefa Rodziny'
Informal association to support women called 'Strefa Nadziei' - Hope Zone :)

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Egypt, Italy, Spain, Germany, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Tunisia, France, UK, Czech Republic, Greece,

Planned trips:

Rome (December), Barcelona (march 2015)

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-3 nights

I Live With:

2 11 year old boys, 2 cats and a hamster

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

separate room, shared bathroom and a kitchen and so on.

I can offer my hosts:

During the weekends I can show some nice places in my city.

Other information for guests:

There's one place for a car in front of our house.

Public transport:

Bus stop is about 10 min from my house, it goes 10 min, then you need to take tram and after another 10 min you're in the center.

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

During the week we get up in the morning, so we don;t stay long night.