Picture of zeydiar

zeydiar Zey

About me

Travelling monkey. Part-Time Eskimo. Sometime Astronaut. Boat inhabitant. Fighter pilot. Flying Indian buddy.Sometime a deadly Ninja girl.Anything goes...

Sooo... Anyone & Everyone,You're all welcome!

Spoken languages

  • Turkish Mother Tongue
  • English Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

Music, Elvis-my guitar, Chocolate, Sunrise-down time, Smell of the rain, Moon,Sky, Nature, Travelling, Languages, New friends& Cultures, Dreaming, Books, Gym , Literature, Scottish Accent, Movies, Trying different cuisines, Tourists I hunt on the streets to chat :p, Chess, Postcards, Animals, and much more...

Books:

Books I read almost every night -
so much that I can't name my favourite.

Music:

Anything tastes good from classical to the metal.Depends on the mood and I'm fond of Finnish music like Him - Potf and Apocalyptica.

Films:

Being a film buff I have seen hundreds.
I just luv watching movies, Who doesn't??

Travel experiences

Past trips:

All around Turkey.

Planned trips:

A world tour on my own after my studies finish.
So add me on ur contact list if you ask a visit from me.*Knock knock*

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Ankara

One of my favourite cities :D

Group

Antalya

The city of my early memories of summer times, mostly every each year, good times..

Group

Brainstorm

Just love brainstormy

Show all groups

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

As long as you like my company

I Live With:

My dad and two brothers.

Please bring:

some good energy and ur interesting road stories.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Hot Shower - Laundry - Use of Kitchen - Couch for sleeping- Free Internet Service etc...Cause there is no place like home.So feel urself u have one in Erzurum.

I can offer my hosts:

Any information about Turkey, any info about İslam or anything you like to chat except politics.I don't like talking about it Or teaching/practising ur Turkish.

Public transport:

Bus-Taxi or train for far aways or my little bro's car if he is available.

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

No smoking in the house, but you can always use the balcony.And no pets or partying please- not for that I disagree.Just because of the neighbours I have here.