Picture of tobias

tobias Tobias anytime

About me

You can find further information and references at my CS-profile: http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/tobias.engelhardt/

Spoken languages

  • German Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • French Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

hitch-hiking, travelling, camping, outdoor-cocking,

Books:

Irvin D. Yalom, The Structure of Magic, Hans Mayer, Douglas Adams

Music:

Chopin, Django Reinhardt, Egotronic, Tocotronic, GG Allin, Dresden Dolls, mum, les trucs,

Films:

love liza, idioterne,

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Andorra, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Italy, Venice, Athens, Corsica, Paris, Ireland, Manchester, Berlin, Hamburg, Malmo, Paris, Insbruck, Linz, Nizza, Genua, LIvorno, Pittsburgh, Turkey, Istambul. Cyprus, Israel, Romania, Prag, Marokko, Bulgaria, Israel, Copenhagen, Tarifa, Ireland, Scotland

Planned trips:

Israel, Ireland, Scotland

Belongs to the following groups

Group

CouchSurfing

username: tobias.engelhardt

Group

Last minute group in Paris

Visit and in need of a place to sleep.

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
3
I Live With:

My gf Paula and our room mates Anna and Marina.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

A place to sleep, a tour through the city, tips for hitchhiking, delicious vegan pizza...

I can offer my hosts:

To cook some vegan Food (Sushi, Pizza, Muffins, ...).

Other information for guests:

Depending on our situation here you can have a room for yourself, a couch in my room or some space on the floor if you're a bigger group.

Public transport:

Just a 5 minute walk to the central station (bus and train).

House Rules:
No smoking.

I am vegan, my room-mates are veggans, so please bring no meat to our place. And showing up in a fur-coat wouldn't leave the best impression neither ;-) .
Smoking only outside.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.