Picture of takliono

takliono

About me

What can say more about "me"??.. Ok i will try. For now "i" can say just "I am". Or "I am nothing".. It is not very simple for "me" as for other mostly peoples on this planet...
I do research about myself and about "rest world". Life offer me many facts for analising about that questions. And i try to enjoy the Life in any situation.

More info about me you can read on the page of my interests or here - http://takliono.ru/about-author/

Spoken languages

  • Russian Fluent
  • English Intermediate
  • Serbian Beginner
  • Bosnian Beginner
  • Indonesian Beginner
  • Malay Beginner
  • Arabic Beginner
  • Turkish Beginner
  • Tatar Can only say Welcome!
  • Albanian Can only say Welcome!
  • Khmer Can only say Welcome!
  • Hindi Can only say Welcome!
  • Persian Can only say Welcome!
  • Georgian Can only say Welcome!
  • Azerbaijani Can only say Welcome!
  • Mandarin Chinese Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

aaaah :)
WHO IS "ME"? - it is most interesting and important question for "me"... Who have an interest to something?. And where is the source of interest and source of any wishes???

As well i interested to make this world some better (without alcohol/tobacco/advertising and other things which kill our time and/or our health).

As well more you can read here http://takliono.ru/about-author/

Books:

Books interested scientific (or anti modern science), about mystic, philosophies and religions.

Music:

MUSIC - slow, classical, mystical... But in PAST in my YONGER time i listen many music types - havy metal, blues, jazz, RAP, many electronic music types, and so on.
But now probably i like silence even more than any sounds because within the silence much more information.

Films:

Movies/films interested only documentary or like that (since 2004) - about history, science, mystic, religions, philosophies.

LIFE it's a MAIN MOVIE (in my opinion).. God is producer, we are actors. Just actors!!. We play our roles in this huge movie called the Life. And usually modern people forget it.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I traveling so much and since 2004 i have been out of my hometown for 8 years at sum.
I visit next coutries - Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, North Cyprus, Russian Federation, Serbia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.

Planned trips:

Many countries probably. We hope fot that :)

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

Stay at my home possible during 1-2 nights, about 3 i not sure (because i am not live alone)...
Sometime i can take my guests to stay at my FRIENDS HOUSE.

I Live With:

Parents, one sister.. And sometime several types of animals, insects, ghosts (depends on season and else)

Please bring:

IF stay at my FRIENDS house probably you need your own sleeping bag.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.

Silence, talks.. Also food, shower, internet. Sometime guiding in my city.

I can offer my hosts:

Stories about my long travels. And silence as well. Information about meditattion (and about many religions which i learn during my life/travels), about healthy food and healthy life.

Other information for guests:

Normally my parents not happy to host strangers.. So there is some chances if i bring my guests to my FRIENDS house.. In several parts of city.

Public transport:

My house about 10 km from city center (on the way to Kazan and Moscow).. Bus #30 (both 2 types - #30 and #30K).. Several minibuses ("marshrutkas") -284, 281, 280, 261...

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

Be simple. Not shy... If you have a question please ask anything.
Be clean.