Picture of sydsurfer

sydsurfer anytime

About me

I'm a relaxed guy living by myself in NYC, I work hard and I'm often busy but love couchsuring and the chance to meet people from all round the world.

I am a casual naturist/nudist and enjoy being nude when I get the chance - which is usually at home and when I get the chance to get to appropriate beaches or resorts!

That means that I don't usually wear any clothes at my place and prefer to socalise (with my friends and surfers) nude!
Ask yourself whether you are comfortable with that PRIOR to sending a request!
Let me know in your request you are OK with it and any experience you have with social nudity/nudism.

Besides that, I get into a bit of sport - baseball, NFL, bball, hockey, rugby, cricket, football, league, so on. When I have the chance, I love to surf , swim, paddle board, anything involving the water!
I also get into music, art, eating good food, hiking and exploring new places.

I live on the upper east side (UES) of manhattan in a studio apartment - which is not too far from central park and alot of museums/galleries such as the met, guggenheim etc.

If you want to stay, let me know why - I get heaps of requests so prefer to host people who are interested in getting to know one another and not just a 'free' place to stay!

Spoken languages

  • English Mother Tongue

My interests

Hobbies:

Sport - Football (Chelsea), Rugby, Cricket, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Surfing, Baseball, Basketball, NFL, Yoga, Suana, Nudism, FKK.
Art, museums, galleries
Good food!
Beach and surfing

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Clothing optional

I enjoy a nudist lifestyle

Group

Naked Sleepers

I enjoy social nudity

Group

Naturism

I enjoy a nudist lifestyle

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
3
Maximum length of stay:

3 days at first and maybe can extend

I Live With:

By myself

Please bring:

Friendliness!

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

I live in a studio apartment on the Upper East Side of Manhattan, its small but comfy - its pretty tiny as most places are in NYC so usually can just host for a few days but sometimes longer.

I've got a double bed - if your comfortable with sharing or an air mattress and small sofa bed.

Public transport:

The 6 Subway (77th) is about 10 mins away and lots of buses.

House Rules:
No smoking.

Relaxed and respectful environment, not looking just to provide accommodation but to get to know new friends from hosting.