Picture of starwberry

starwberry

About me

Im a Strawberry covered in huggs and love for everyone who comes near me with the same vibration!

If I have to "label" my self I´m a clean, thrifty loving, singing, dancing, travelling and organizing Hippie!

I try to always be the best I can be. I try to learn as much as I can learn every day. The days that I am the most efficient and do the most I feel the ost fulfulled.

I am an energy ball, I have a powerfull laughter and I cna contaige it to.. ALMOST.. almost anyone.

I am also a camilion, so I can bend mould grow, shrink and be the person I want to be to suit the environment and the people around me. And I firmly believe that it is a great way to be and I love being me in that way!

I know what I want, what I like and where my avilities and boundries are.

And I am MOST liekely ,.. interested in knowing YOU!


*********************************

Yo no tengo que "ser" algo.. volverme algo.. "dedicarme a algo"
oh agarrar un titulo, diplomado u carrera o PEDIGREE de ningun tipo
yo ya soy todo lo que quiero ser!!
Soy 100% Anaby
100% libre y Feliz

Spoken languages

  • English Mother Tongue
  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • French Beginner
  • Serbian Beginner
  • Mandarin Chinese Beginner

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Bewelcome Families

Viajo con mi nena pequeñita

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-4 dias/days

I Live With:

Mi familia! / My family

Please bring:

Una sonrisa y risas... Y si quieres.. comparte comida oh ven a cosinar conmigo!

A smile and laughter. And if you want.. you can bring food to share or we can just cook at home together

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

a warm place to sleep, a towel, soap. shampoo..
My time, my advice, my stories...

I can offer my hosts:

I will share my stories, what I know and who I am. I like to also bring some food with me to share with my host.