Picture of pinkkeys

pinkkeys Kanishka anytime

Profile Translations

Englishবাংলা

About me

I'm one, two and many, trying to understand, take care and appreciate our little planet and BIG ( !!?? ) civilization...

I'm free, small ( big in heart), poor (rich in soul), not scared to love and learn new ideas, my journey of life is a mix of old popular roads as well as finding my own little new ones....

I am who I am.. Open, honest, humorous, passionate , nature friendly, non orthodox, mad about anything artistic.....Love meeting people, making friends all over the globe, the best gift one can have .....My heart and doors are open to any good, free soul under the sky.

Spoken languages

  • Bengali Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • Hindi Expert
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Anything Artistic, Music, Film, Travel, Tantra, Food, Friends

Books:

Love in the Time of Cholera, Kalbela, Chad'er Pahar, Pather Panchali, Dekhi Nai Firee, Purba Pashchim, also love reading journals ......

Music:

This is too tiny a box to accommodate my list of music interest :), I'm an absolute polygamist when it comes to good music of any genre ....

Films:

Ye Tu Mama Tambian, Short Film About Love, City of God, Buena Vista Social Club, Battle of Algiers, In The Mood for Love, Wind will Carry Us, Rashomon, Great Dictetor ...so many more

Organisations I belong to:

I'm free, on my own ....

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Nepal, Netherlands, Slovakia, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Planned trips:

Rest of the countries, and returning to already visited ones again and again and again ( if possible ) !

Belongs to the following groups

Group

CouchSurfing

Cs is fantastic, but I'm not sure how long will it be ... !!

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

Depends on the connection ... 2 days to begin with :)...

Please bring:

Your smile :)

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

Smile :)

I can offer my hosts:

Smile :), my nonsense self, a little wisdom of music and sound :), everything you want to know about India ( from mystic Snake charmers to Computer Engineers ;), My little knowledge of massage, movie and how to count stars :)...

Other information for guests:

Usually my guests will have his/her/their own room , but as that room is part of my daily life , they'll have to allow my access to it :-) .

My room is made of my love, touch, sense of aesthetics, struggle, challenge ... When you are sharing my room, you are sharing a part of me... Please don't write me if you are ONLY looking for a FREE BED to make your trip a bit cheaper.

I live in a studio space with a nice terrace , it's 45 minutes from downtown , just at the Southern border of the city....the place is quiet , green ( just the way I love ) and moderately connected to downtown ...