Picture of marouen1


Profile Translations


About me

I am Marouen from Tunis-Tunisia, simple,modest,ready to give help & glad to answer any of your Questions concerning Tunisia. I am 22 Years old,Now i am studing Graphics design . When you need any help about Tunisia,just feel free to contact me by the E-mails "nihaw101@hotmail.fr ". Peace & Love Marouen Arras..

Spoken languages

  • Arabic Mother Tongue
  • French Fluent
  • English Intermediate

My interests


3d Animation, 2d illustrator, music, Camera & photography , travel , camping, adventure....




instrumental music



Organisations I belong to:

save the children

Travel experiences

Past trips:

not yet

Planned trips:

all the world


Max number of guests:
I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

- A drink in town. - To show you around town. - To show you the nightlife. - To show you the local culture. - To learn a language (Arabeque , Frensh , English, a bite of japanese and Italian) - A religion (Islame) - Play or listen to music (play with tunisien instruments...'' Darbuka'') - Movies (tunisien movies or all other international films..) - Special events (go to nice sea and mountain '' ghar el melh'') - Museum (go to carhtage, Jam...) - Sports (take hors....) - Walking and hiking (In moutain or forest of ghar el melh.) - go to moutain, beach... tourstic zone....

I can offer my hosts:

- Maybe a free place to stay. - You can stay in a , separate room, bed - You can stay as long as you wish - Please return the favor by Having fun.

Other information for guests:

- I am from a modest family so everything is modest too, food, place to sleep and that things are not as in Europe or America and Asia ! ^^

Public transport:

Taxi - Bus - Train ...

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

I offer free information:

- About my home town.
- About my country.
- About my travels.
- About special things to see and do.
- to go to special place
- The highlights of around my place are experience of adventure !.