Picture of majuscule

majuscule anytime

About me

I'm a sometime project manager, sometime graphic designer, fulltime cigar and cognac aficionado. I spend most of my time being a really interesting person (:D), swimming, running, or taking long walks with my trusted camera in tow. I enjoy reading, board games, the occasional video game (probably never going to grow fully up), and art in many shapes.

Spoken languages

  • Danish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Running, swimming, biking, design, boardgames, videogames, photography, whiskey, cigars, men's clothing

Books:

Well, right now I am reading a lot of Ken Follett after finishing the A Song of Ice and Fire series (or what is written of it yet), and working my way through 1Q84, as well as a few industry books that most people would probably find terribly dull.

Music:

I am fairly eclectic, and listening to everything from trance to bagpipes, though I am not fond of sugary pop and music that is so sad as to bum me out.

Films:

Some that I've seen recently that were good would be The Intouchables, The Visitor, Almanya, Brothers, Drive...

Organisations I belong to:

Youth Red Cross, Danish Blooddonors

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I've been to Ankara, Mallorca, Tenerife, St. Tropez, Provence, Naples, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, London, Stockholm, San Diego, Amsterdam, Taipei, Tokyo, Prague

Planned trips:

This year I want to visit Edinburgh and Dublin

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Copenhagen

I'm from Copenhagen. Woot.

Group

Denmark

I'm Danish.

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

3 nights maximum

I Live With:

Myself and my hoard of bacon

Please bring:

Yourself. And if you're a long haired type, possibly a hair dryer as I do not own one, being bald and all.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

A rather comfy inflatible mattress in my living room, or my two chaiselongs if you're feeling masochistic.

Other information for guests:

My kitchen can only be accessed through the living room, so don't expect constant privacy :)

Public transport:

Bus right in front of my apartment. 15 minute walk to the subway, 5 by bus.

House Rules:

No pets allowed. I'm allergic :(

No children allowed.

Also note that I eat meat. If you don't, that's cool, I just don't want to hear about it.