Picture of lourenssenm

lourenssenm anytime

About me

I would like to be helpfull in helping people finding the ways in The Netherlands and maybe even in little parts of Belgium. At the moment i love to Activate the In-active members. So if you have never met anyone from HC contact me and lets meet up ;-)

Spoken languages

  • Dutch Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Intermediate
  • Swedish Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Travelling, trying unknown food, drinking wine/beer.
Sh'bam, relaxing, giving and taking massages.
Movies at home and out in the cinema.

Books:

comics

Music:

most kinds of music

Films:

Lord of the rings trilogy, Hachi and many other movies.

Organisations I belong to:

Hospitalityclub, Couchsurfing, Hyves, Orkut, frype and some more.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

1999 - Malaysia2002 - New Zealand2003 - Florida2004 - Florida2005 - Mauritius2006 - Berlin, Finland, Slovenia, Warsaw2007 - Poznan, Berlin, Belgium, Italy, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland.

Planned trips:

Maybe Poland by car or motorcycle next summer.
Going to Riga for Riga Cool Times and maybe to Tallinn for the sauna meeting in february.

Belongs to the following groups

Group

CouchSurfing

Also a member of couchsurfing with the same nickname

Group

Eindhoven

I live in Eindhoven

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

2 nights during the weekend.

I Live With:

alone in a nice apartment in Rotterdam south

Please bring:

Your pajama's, a nice gift your own towel and your toothbrush.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

A nice place to stay. Unlimited hugs good times and as i'm getting to know Rotterdam as my new city also love getting around with you in town.

I can offer my hosts:

Unlimited hugs, a smile all day long and good times.

Other information for guests:

A nice apartment in district Oud-Charlois of Rotterdam only accessible by stairs so no wheelchairs can access here.
further a heated room/attic in winter for sleeping and shared time from me.

Public transport:

From Rotterdam take the metro to Maashaven then take the tram 2 to Charlois and get of at Blomesteynlaan. If you told me that you're comming i'll be waiting there for you.

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

No drugs No smoking respect my neighbours and cleanup the things you use for smoking.
Volume down in talking and music at midnight in weekends during the week at 22:00.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.