Picture of kitu81

kitu81 nittin anytime

About me

i am interested in experiencing all that i can get myself
into in the short period of time.i stay as a guest on this beautiful
earth.i believe in being helpful,respectful and kind.to eatgood,be
active and read.love,live,learn!

Spoken languages

  • Hindi Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • Panjabi Expert

My interests

Hobbies:

I really enjoy traveling and meeting new people. But as I'm getting older, I'm craving the need to do something bigger. If you find out what that is, let me know!!

Belongs to the following groups

Group

CouchSurfing

i am an active member of this community.

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

It all depends on how well we get along. I've hosted some people for 2 nights and it was more than enough and others for over a week, which was not enough. i guess 4 days is a good start though. If you like my family than it is up to you that how much you can stay.

I Live With:

Hello(Namastay)
welcome in my home,my name is savita and i am living with my husband and two year old baby in a south part of delhi near to lotus tempel and quatab minar

Please bring:

We have some extra blankets and a big mattress so it shouldn't be an issue.yah one thingh more bring Ideas of what you want to see and explore ...

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

I really love to cook and teach/share new recipes. I also really like to go out, party, enjoy nightlife. I can show u the underground side of my town.

I can offer my hosts:

Again, it would be my pleasure to cook for you. Above all, I like to spend time with my hosts. If I'm requesting you, it means i really want to get to know you, and be friends :)

Other information for guests:

.we have two rooms in which we offer one room to our guest in that there is bed as well as floor bedding,we have a kitchen those people who are interested in making food they fell free to use it.

Public transport:

there is taxi,buses,autorikshaw so its up to you which you preffered.