Picture of jhojegahu115

jhojegahu115 Jhonattan Jesus Gamarra anytime

About me

I'm a anthropology student. i like good music, movies, books and meeting cool people. I'm very interest in the differents cultures and people around the world for share.
my couchsurfing profile is https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000039043
Jhonattan Gamarra is with this name well you can read my references.

Spoken languages

  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • English Intermediate
  • French Beginner

My interests

Films:

i like a lot of genres of music, action movies and read scientists books or literature

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Bolivia

Planned trips:

all south america =)

Belongs to the following groups

Group

BewelcomeLV

442774

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
10
I Live With:

Please read all about my home information i have a Share room for couchsurfing , individually bed for everyone and private rooms I receive volunteers only 1 person.
You have 2 options if I have space in my home you can stay with me for free but if I don't have space you can go to my small hostel i do discount only in the private room. To cusco comes too much travelers all the time.the address of my hostel is calle resbalosa 527 al frente del templo san cristobal.you can write me in whatsapp

Please bring:

sleeping bag if you have

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Share bathroom, hot shower, individually bed, room and full equipped kitchen.

Other information for guests:

This place is 3 blocks close to the main square and is rented has light water and wifi
charge 15 soles per night in dorm in order to maintain the place If you prefer a private room I have one for 40 soles
Anyway it´s cheaper than others hostel and it´s only for travelers. I put this way because some hostels are too expensive.
I've some rules in the house so we don’t have problems
1 find the place clean and in order, leave it clean and in order.
2 don’t abuse of shower. There s more surfers that needs to use it
3 keep kitchen and all you use clean
and only in MY HOME I receive max. 1 person I don't have space I rent a room is 30 minute to the main square and isn't need pay something for this place.

Public transport:

5 minutes walk from main square. San Cristobal neighborhood. I Can get safe and cheap taxi service from bus terminal or airport.

House Rules:

a person clean and organized, a little knowlegde of english or french for practice i speak very good spanish