Picture of ivoiordanov

ivoiordanov anytime

About me

I live and work in the Stara Planina mountain base but at about 60 km from Sofia, great for people who love to walk in the mountains
www.couchsurfing.com/users/1002325916/profile

Spoken languages

My interests

Hobbies:

I walk in the mountains :)

Films:

"Oscar" is no guarantee of a good movie, especially in the last 15 years or more. More like my alternative, low-cost and documentary cinema.
Music books and am a good pig, listen and read everything

Travel experiences

Past trips:
Planned trips:

Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Greece, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Serbia

Belongs to the following groups

Group

40+ travellers

interest

Group

BalkanMafia ;)

interest

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
6
I can offer my hosts:

And then that creates simplicity in CS, I decided to update my profile here. There have been host to more than 100 people, but according to the current state of 86 :)

Other information for guests:

I live in the Balkan Mountains at 1400 m altitude, I live alone. dogs but I do not live in the house I live European route E3, I have free time, go to bed late, guests receive at any time for no more than 30 days, almost always own bed.I prefer to entertain during the week on - I am free. Making sex and masturbation in my house no problem, but please nevertheless comply
The house is located about 6-7 km from the town and is accessed by dirt road / not very good / or marked trail
Note that I am out of settlements and the nearest shops are 6 km. Also, sometimes I can not meet you in the village, you will need to get yourself to my home.

House Rules:
No drugs.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.