Picture of francofrinzi

francofrinzi anytime

About me

I'm not completely new in the hosting activity.
I already had 130 guests through another hosting association and I will go on.
Here also I look for interesting person to host and to know.

Spoken languages

  • Italian Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Beginner
  • Spanish Beginner

My interests

Organisations I belong to:

"El Portego" choir of Verona

Belongs to the following groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

Three or four nights is the maximum until now.
Then we can compromise, even if my origin is not arabic.

I Live With:

Alone

Please bring:

Blankets or sleeping bag
Towel for your shower

I can offer my hosts:

Usually a tour of Verona by night.
But it depends on the weather and on my phisical conditions!

Public transport:

It's easy to find my flat.
If you arrive to Porta Nuova you must take - Bus marc. A nr. 11-12-13-51-510 or 90-92-98 in the evening or on Sunday (go out in Porta Vescovo - Via XX Settembre III).
If you arrive by train from Venice exit the train in Verona Porta Vescovo Station and call me.
To know something more about Verona :
1. http://www.veronissima.com/eng.html
2. http://turismoverona.eu/nqcontent.cfm?a_id=38884
3. http://www.veronacityguide.altervista.org/inghilterra
4. http://www.veronacard.it/

An hostel you could be interested in:
http://www.ostelloverona.it

Where I work and where I live
http://maps.google.it/maps/myplaces?hl=it&gl=it&ctz=-120&abauth=4554dc16:KK0tnK-604OCjhKdPOShiAfadVA&vps=1&jsv=351a&sll=45.438328,10.991762&sspn=0.217255,1.844245&ei=efkCTpeLMs-M_ga6iqztCw&num=10

House Rules:
No drugs.

No persons with pink sleepers bear- or rabbit-shaped

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.