Picture of efshariot

efshariot Attila Horváth anytime

About me

I love to learn languages. I don't speak so many, but knowing them is give me a kind of safety. Travelling is meaning to me, that walk in a foreign street, watch the people. In other country i like to stay out of tourists area..

Spoken languages

  • Hungarian Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • German Fluent
  • Swedish Beginner

My interests

Organisations I belong to:

untill now it was couchsurfing.com, but something terrible is happening there. BU untill you can find my profile there couchsurfing.com/efshariot

Belongs to the following groups

Group

queer

I am gay

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

Really depends on the situation, but at least 1 week is OK :-D

I Live With:

I live with my partner and a flatmate.

Please bring:

a sleeping bag is always good if you have it. If you don't have it/them, don't worry, but please let me know to help with it/them!

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

I can offer freedom as possible to have it in this situation. Tee and coffee are always in our household, everything else is a secret of the future. :-D

I can offer my hosts:

I can offer the host freedom!

Other information for guests:

When I cannot host, i am "coffeeman", so let's meet anyhow!

I'm speaking Hungarian and English, but learning German, French, Swedish and Hebrew.

Public transport:

My place is not far from the center, So if you want to know how the ordinary people live in this city, just come. Can reach my place by busses and trams. The Appartment is a not smoking area, but we have balcony where could smoke.

House Rules:

No pets and children allowed to host unfortunetly.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.