Picture of Wilso

Wilso

About me

Hi there boys and girls. My name is Ville, im a kids afternoon club director from Espoo, Finland. I guess people consider me as a calm, relaxed and funny person. And i think thats pretty much what i am. I love meeting new people from different places and backgrounds, listening/ playing music and travelling of course. I like all kinds of people, can say that i come along with anyone. In here i can show you around in Helsinki and Espoo and maybe some other places in southern Finland too. I work part-time so my job doesnt really keep me busy so much, so its not a problem, i can pretty much always host people.

ps. I have also a user in couchsurfing. http://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=TUG8QSP

Spoken languages

  • Finnish Mother Tongue
  • Swedish Mother Tongue
  • English Expert

My interests

Hobbies:

Playin music, listening to music, football, icehockey, basketball, hanging out with friends

Music:

The mars volta, John Frusciante, rhcp, leevi & the leavings, Bob Marley, Alborosie, Soja, Wigwam

Films:

Mongol, Dumbo, Härmä, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I have travelled in Europe a lot but never on other continents

Planned trips:

Going to Berlin in May

Accommodation

wheelchairmaybe
Max number of guests:
2
I Live With:

2 cats, a black one and a white one.

Please bring:

Yourself

I can offer my guests:

Bed, internet, blankets, pillows, live music played by me, jammin if you are into doing it, shower, company, guidance,

I can offer my hosts:

Company, fun time, finnish culture, good chats and so on

Public transport:

Train and bus from Helsinki centre, 20-25min. In general really easy to find here