Picture of Uchhaparia

Uchhaparia anytime

About me

Read somewhere and loved it.

Qus- Why do you travel??
Ans- Every morning when I wake up, I have two options, continue to sleep with my dreams or wake up and chase them.

My name is Ujjawal, mostly for my foreign friends who cant pronounce it, I have made it "Ujji" for them. Easy to remember :-). I am bitten by a travel bug. No plans for cure.

Travelling is my major interest.. I am not a car lover, not bike enthusiast but I just love travel.. meeting new people making new friends .. this kind of keeps me alive and makes me feel I am moving ahead. I have covered so many places in India in my limited budget and time. I prefer to travel either with other people or maybe looking ahead to meet new people in the place I am going.. this gives me something to look forward to.. Now since I am in London I have the whole lot of places in Europe to see in my list...

My Couchsurfing profile : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/chhapariaujjawal

Spoken languages

  • Hindi Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent

My interests

Hobbies:

Travelling, reading, writing, making new friends and living the life.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

England, India, Nepal, Scotland, Sweden,Spain, Andorra, France.Saudi Arabia

Planned trips:

South Africa, Madagascar, Mauritius, Turkey, UAE

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Barcelona

Traveling this summer.

Group

Madrid

Visiting Madrid in August, hoe to find more people to meet

Group

Stockholm

Visiting stockholm soon and hoping to meet alot of new people and make new friends.

Accommodation

wheelchairyes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2 to 3 days.

I Live With:

A flatmate who is usually away on weekends so I can host on weekends.

Please bring:

Smile on your face.. rest everything i have it.

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

TV, Washing machine, Internet, and lots of chatting :-) many more things just let me know your expectations i will try to make it available.

I can offer my hosts:

I cook some Indian cuisines with our best known spicy taste :-) Love speaking other languages and love discussing my culture.And many more things, I can get involve with the host in anything he/she needs my help with. Its all about sharing that's all I say.

Oh yes one more thing, considering what I do for living, I can help you fixing anything related to digital technology if you need. :-)