Picture of Kasiaaa

Kasiaaa anytime

Profile Translations

EnglishDeutsch Polski

About me

I'm just normal girl... no, I'm not at all! I hate to write and speak about myself because I think it's much better if somebody will meet me and then get some constructive opinion ;) But if i must to write something: I think I'm quiet outgoing, friendly, helpful, honest and relaxed person. Always with smile on face and obviously... I love to laugh - it's so healthy thing! :D

Spoken languages

  • Polish Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

There are so many things i really enjoy! Meeting new people, running, cooking, belly dancing, tattoos, street art. I love to sing! Of course need to mention: travelling and discovering, making people happy and giving away some positive energy! ;)

I love to write that's why I decide to have my own blog :)

http://misjaazja.blogspot.com/

Karaoke - my another big love!

Books:

all about travels :)

Music:

Erykah Badu, Florence & The Machine, Yuna, Little Dragon, The XX, Portishead, Marley's family ;D and more and more.

Films:

Star Wars <3, Lion King, Despicable me, Game of Thrones,The Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Mr Nobody, The Black Swan, Forrest Gump, Django Unchained, Southpark... and more!

Organisations I belong to:

Poznan Cs community ;)

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Armenia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Planned trips:

Always wanted to go to: Australia, Brazil, Cuba, Jamaica, 'India
In next year I'm goint Cambodia, England, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and maybe China and Philippines

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Hitchhiking

love hitchhiking! :)

Group

Poznan

I'm living here :)

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

2/3 nights, it all depends ;)

I Live With:

3 students

Please bring:

good mood and rich personality ;)

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

You will be sleeping in my room, on quiet comfy double bed, if you want to I can lent you towels and al stuff you need. I love to cook so you can be sure that i'm going to prepeare sth for you :) I'm trying always to say sth more about Poznan, about Polish culture ans show the city. Also we can get somem pub-tour and just have a good time :)

I can offer my hosts:

I'm very sociable so hope to be good company to every activity! Party, cooking, karaoke or just chilling. I'm up almost to do everything!

Other information for guests:

Sometimes i'm working also it's my last year of studies so i can't be host all time long :/

Public transport:

Living 7-10 minutes from tram line, also 2 bus stops near my block (including nightbus) My flat is located 3 stops to train station, and about 15minutes to city centre

House Rules:

It's not a hostel! :) It's all about meeting each other, sharing expieriences etc.