Picture of Danabanana76

Danabanana76 dana punk

About me

in the last 2 years me and my boyfriend Eran was on a long trip in Asia visiting more then 20 countrys
now in israhell . leaving in a small village out side of tel aviv -20 min by car -1.5 h PT. its nice ,green and peaceful here .
we are vegan ,im traying to be raw vegan
we r anarchists , activists and anti zionists
we love to have guests around and love to explore new cultures
you are more then welcome to come and stay
we also have a small garden that u are welcome to be a part of , opening for any permaculture projects and ideas and about any alternative leaving ideas
you are welcome to stay
would love to see u soon :)
dana and eran

Spoken languages

  • Hebrew Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • French Intermediate
  • Russian Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

untill i left tel aviv i was a part of a volunteer anarchist colective that was runing an alternative clube for live music vegan food movies and workshops and was open to meany ideas and talents
i love to be active, to create, to help and to leave my options open.

Books:

authers like: Ursula ( the disposest) George Orwell, dostoiewski , Hward zin

Music:

hip hop, punk, ska, singing with my boyfriend in a punk crust band :)
iron maiden since i was 14:)

Films:

franch comedys and actians, apocalips sci- fi, political struggles documentries

Travel experiences

Past trips:

west europe , Scandinavia, russia, Greece (now)

Planned trips:

Turky, Georgia,Azarbijan,Stan countrys China,Mongolia, and the far east

Belongs to the following groups

Group

VegansVegetarians

İ'm vegan and wısh to meet others around the world.

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
4
Maximum length of stay:

2-3

I Live With:

7 friends

Please bring:

nothing special- we have everything.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

my house is yours-
we have a warm guest room, we share food and eat together - vegan only

I can offer my hosts:

the best vegan desserts ever, keeping the house clean

Other information for guests:

for the next year im traveling around the world but when i will be back i will be happy to host again:)

Public transport:

i live 5 minuets from the central bus and train station

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

we are a vegan hose so please don't bring to the house animal products : meat, fish, milk, eggs and honey.
animals on the other hand are very welcome

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.