Picture of zakayo

zakayo anytime

About me

I'm curious and open-minded and love to explore and learn new things; especially about other people and myself. I'm fun-loving, easy-going and adventurous with a good sense of humour (at least I think so). I have a positive view on life and people - and I focus on seeing possibilities rather than problems and I see challenges/adversities as learning opportunities. I focus on being honest with myself and others – it makes life so much easier. I listen to other people’s advice and opinions for inspiration but I always make my own decisions.

Spoken languages

  • English Fluent
  • Arabic Intermediate
  • Swahili Intermediate
  • French Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

In general I like listening to people who are passionate, intelligent and knowledgeable, because they can make any subject interesting. I love to go to gym, swimming, cinemas and listen to music

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Egypt, Dubai, Kenya, German, Italy, Hungary

Planned trips:

morroco, France

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

4 days

I Live With:

I live alone

Please bring:

*a smile is always nice,
*an open heart is beautiful,
*a free spirit is appreciated,
*an open mind is a must!

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

breakfast



*a nice company/conversation!
*sometimes my cooking skills,
*a warm shower,
*breakfast,
,

I can offer my hosts:

culture exchange

Other information for guests:

SLEEPING SITUATION (sharing bed):

I'm living in a small flat with a small room with super king bed, but pretty comfortable, so what I'm offering is sharing the same bed, so I'm glad to help in this way.

Public transport:

I live close to Blackhorse road tube station on Victoria line 5minutes walk to tube station and bus stop is outside the flat

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

clean as you use the kitchen
no smoking

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.