Picture of xveganx

xveganx Carlos

Profile Translations

Englishespañol

About me

Hi, this is Carlos, i live in a town called Sestao really close to Bilbao, that´s why i prefer to show Bilbao as my city better than Sestao, wich is far from the oldtown for 20 minutes by subway.
Im vegan and well, if you are coming to my place, please respect my way of life. Vegan it´s about a lifestyle called Veganism, it means i dont use anything that comes from animals in the way of feeding, products with animal ingredients, products experimented on them, etc,
You can try to find out all the info about veganism by Google :)
I also dont drink any kind of alcohol.
I love nature, i do Trekking and climbing mountains every moment i can! :) im also involved in Animal Rights Activism. I love to travel, but sometimes money it´s a problem.
I live with 3 individuals also, 2 cats and a reptile, all have been rescued from death.
You´re more than wellcome :)

Spoken languages

  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent

My interests

Hobbies:

Mountain, trekking, travelling, Animal Rights, Veganism, reading, watching movies,...

Books:

Like old history, sci-fi, philosophy, terror,...

Music:

I growed up listening punk/hardcore, but i listen other kind of music like soul, rnb, rnr, rock, ethnical, folk, japanesse,...

Organisations I belong to:

Animal Rights World Wide, El Hogar de Luci Sanctuary, Feeling Free Sanctuary, Wings Of Heart Sanctuary, my own Organisation about giving speechs to ppl about Veganism and Animal Rights.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I never did couch surfing for my self, but i had guests and hosts many times and it was an incredible experience :)

Planned trips:

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Berlin Vegan

Im vegan and activist and i want to visit Berlin soon :)

Group

Caravana VegAna Activista

Por la proximidad de ideas sobre los Derechos Animales

Show all groups

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

I dont mind

I Live With:

2 cats and a reptile, respect them.

Please bring:

whatever u think u are going to use.
I have a room with 2 litters.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.
Public transport:

Subway, Bus, Train

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.