Picture of w123

w123

Profile Translations

Englishportuguês

About me

At this moment of our lifes we are traveling by car with some regularity in Europe, please visit our Trip Page / Blog and you will discover a lot about me/us!

All about me? Really?

What a great question it is...

It's funny because I'm still trying to find a reason of life...

The best way to describe yourself is to ask other people about you, and they say that I'm 37 years old (only a chronological age...I feel about 12 usually), and my name is João.

I'm spontaneous, I don't say no very often, I'm not shy... most of the time, I'm a very emphatic person, I love meet and talk with friends, also I like to meet local people and go with the flow while.

I was born, on the Hot Summer in Portugal. I love open minded people who love the friendship!
I work hard, and you may not believe but... I work in Lisbon as undercover agent for the English Secret Services the famous MI6 but it's a secret, please don't tell anyone! This will be our secret, ok?

I was born in Lisbon and if you don’t know... Lisbon is the must luminosity city in Europe!

I love travelling even if I didn't had the possibility to do it a lot!

One of my big goals is to travel around the world by car and get an impression how beautiful and unique each place on Earth is, because we only live once and I realized that there other things to appreciate on this planet than my little piece of Portugal.

Finally, I love Switzerland !

But, you know, that's what they say...

Spoken languages

  • Portuguese Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Spanish Beginner

My interests

Organisations I belong to:

CouchSurfing

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Planned trips:

Belgium, Scotland

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Bewelcome Families

We are a family of 3, with so much to learn and share ...

From Portugal with love

João

Group

bewelcomevolunteers

Want to help of course !!!

Group

Lisboa / Lisbon

Born and raised in Lisbon, enough?

Show all groups

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2 / 3 days I think is good :)

I Live With:

My wife, my son (5) and two cats (Aramiz and Mozer)

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.
Other information for guests:

ATTENTION -

I've got TWO CATS (f you are allergic to cats, this isn't the best couch for you !!!)

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

If you ask to surf my couch, and your profile is empty and/or created the same day, without pictures...please don't be offended if you don't get an positive or any reply. For me, BeWelcome is about the people, not the couch!
My house isn't a hotel or a hostel!
Please remember that!

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.