Picture of tala

tala Natalia

About me

I try to live a simple life, live in the moment and enjoy little things. I love art, music and music festivals (wouldn't mind spending the rest of my life at music festivals). Since I studied art history I'm interested in monuments and pieces of art but I believe that the best way to get to know the place you are in is to meet local people, their lifestyle, behaviours and night-life=P Actually making and maintaining friends is the most important thing to me.

Spoken languages

  • Polish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Spanish Fluent
  • Portuguese Beginner
  • Croatian Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

art, music, anthropology, design, languages,

Books:

Kurt Vonnegut, Wladyslaw Broniewski, Walter Scott, Hermann Hesse, Dubravka Ugresic, Cantar de mio Cid, old spanish literature

Music:

rock, punk and reggae (Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Deep Purple, Dio, Skindred, Extremoduro, Soziedad Alkoholika, Kult, Republika, Żywiołak, Peter Tosh, Bob Marley, Twinkle Brothers, Dead Kennedys, Bad Brains)

Films:

Timon and Pumbaa, Monty Python , Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter, Killer shrews, Miike, Rodriguez, von Trier, Lynch, Valhalla Rising, Behind the Black Rainbow

Organisations I belong to:

http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/natalianti/

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

i'm living in a one bed flat near the city centre. we have a couch in a living room. isn't very comfy and won't fit more than 1 person. don't hesitate to drop me a line if it's ok. cheers

I Live With:

my boyfriend

Please bring:

sleeping bag or blanket

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.
Public transport:

train station - 5-10 minutes walking, walking distance to GLA Central