Picture of redbird

redbird anytime

Profile Translations

English Deutsch

About me

Hy and hello -
I'm a singer & composer, play guitar, drums, make my own paintings in oil ...
How are You .?..
;-)

Spoken languages

  • German Mother Tongue
  • English Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

swimming & singing - and all in between .. .
{ writing, cooking, walking, biking, reading, painting, picturing ... .
:O

Books:

many ... I love autobiographies a lot ... and also; Goethe, Sartre and all that stuff .. but sometimes it must be a Ringelnatz ore some Grimm´s fairy-tales ore a science-fiction ...

Music:

all .. (what will be really goood:) .. from PoP to Beethoven -
from Indian classical music (Ravi..) to ACDC / Drum&Bass and PinkFloyd, James Brown, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Prince, J. Hendrix, Bob Dylan, Sting ...

Films:

.. more than less .....
;)

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Denmark, 4 x France, Turkey, 2 x Moscow, 2 x Spain, 5 x Italy, Bulgarian, London, Schweden, Greek, 3 x Nederlands, Kroatien, Serbien, Belgien, last year Paris again ...

Planned trips:

Belongs to the following groups

Group

alternative ways of living, consuming...

I try to life "in the biological way" without OGM plants, chemical fertilizers, defoliants, preservative agents or emulsifier in any food ..

Group

Artists

.. I'm a ArTist ...

Group

Backpackers

yes ..

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

1 or 2 nights of cause .. we can talk about ... //
1 bis 2 Nächte auf jeden Fall - Du kannst mit mir über alles reden - möglichst im Vorraus ..

Please bring:

nothing - without good vibrations .. -
I have everything here ( smal + big towel´s also { + flowers are not highly necessary ;-)

[ .. you can bring to me you're new song or a food-receipt from your country .. and you are welcome to cook here with me together all you like ... ]

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

.. I can guide you thru my typical "middle-german-city" .. , I also have a bicycle for you (if you are as small as my girlfriend). We can have a cooking-sesson or going swimming to a pool (we have 4 very big in town, or a nice natural see outside .. ) . . just ask me before if you like something special - I can also check a evening in the opera (Mozart, Verdi.), or play some of my own songs life for you on guitar ..

I can offer my hosts:

I'm a silent guy when I'm travelling around just, I'm with a sleeping-bag, mostly, and well happy to find a silent place where it is allowed to sleep looong & cook something to myself also .. but - of cause - I can lent you my helping hand in Your household ...

Other information for guests:

.. we can make music here or meditate .. I have place enough, I paint my paintings in oil here .. my fridge (+freeze!) is already full for 3 days and of cause I have big and small towels for you ... ..

Public transport:

.. you can arrive by the subway / underground (tube) or some other public-transfer we have here (the tube here is called: "S-Bahn" or "U-Bahn") ..
.. if you came from the airport or / and from the "central-rail-station" you go over the underground-station: "Konstabler Wache" with the > U4 < to my place (3 stations) to the station called: "Höhenstraße" (I can pick up you there; but it is 10 min. to me just) ..

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol.

Please write a little bit about You .. and be sure to bring not any doggy
;-}

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.