Picture of namihsus

namihsus

About me

I'm a portuguese guy that already lives in Berlin since 2008.
I've studied Piano back in Portugal, right now I'm finishing my BA in Linguistics.
I'm just happy to meet new people all around the world.

Spoken languages

  • Portuguese Mother Tongue
  • German Expert
  • English Intermediate
  • Spanish Intermediate
  • French Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Travel!
Cooking (vegetarian and vegan), Languages.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Portugal, Spain, Andorra, France, England, Ireland, Iceland, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Poland, Sweden, Czech Republic, Austria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, San Marino, Monaco, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Latvia, Estonia, Hungary, Finland, Ghana, Canada (Quebec), Turkey.

Planned trips:

Sofia, Skopje, Pristina, Prizren, Ohrid, Bitola, Bucharest
---
Dubrovnik, Herceg Novi, Kotor, Podgorica, Tirana, Saranda, Corfu

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

It's negotiable

I Live With:

sometimes alone, sometimes with my boyfriend.

Please bring:

Probably nothing.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.

A couch (if it isn't comfortable, one half of my bed).
If I have time, a guided tour through Berlin.

I can offer my hosts:

I don't take much place :-)

Other information for guests:

I live in a 1 room appartment, so don't expect a lot of privacy ;)

Public transport:

Metro: U9 Nauener Platz 7min.
Metro: U6 Seestr. 10min.

Travel time until Zoo: 10min.
Travel time until Friedrichstr. 15min
Travel time until Alexanderplatz: 15min

House Rules:
No drugs.

You can smoke at the french balkony.