Picture of luisrosa

luisrosa Luis Rosa

About me

I'm optimistic, independent, energetic, extroverted and a happy person. I prefer to listen, but I can talk a lot :). I can adapt easily. Most of the times I like to have something to do.

Spoken languages

  • Portuguese Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Spanish Fluent
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Sports, almost all of them :)(but these even more: volleyball, cycling, hiking, snowboarding, kitesurfing, bodyboarding, tennis, squash, football...), people, technology, traveling, cooking, science, cinema

Travel experiences

Past trips:

TRAVELED: Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Cape Verde, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Planned trips:

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
I Live With:

My brother

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.
Public transport:

From lisbon to our place takes about 1h 30 m by public
transport
Get to "Cais do Sodre" train station by subway or bus (depends on where you are in lisbon, Now there is subway from airport. Get the train to "Oeiras" then the bus number 489 and leave in "Mato-cheirinhos"
(It's better to show the driver this name and keep asking him once in a while just to make sure).

Av. Salgueiro Maia N.544 B R/C Mato cheirinhos
2785-502 São domingos de rana

Viamichelin - with this you can plan your route
http://www.viamichelin.com/viamichelin/int/dyn/controller/mapPerformPage?ie=utf-8&strArrivalDate=&strDepartureDate=&strPersons=2&strCountry=669&strAddress=av.+salgueiro+maia+&strMerged=cascais&x=0&y=0

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.