Picture of lamelleodi

lamelleodi anytime

Profile Translations

Englishfrançais español

About me

PLEASE, TRY TO BE TOLERANT WITH MY ENGLISH...... I'M LEARNING ;-))

I'm a very optimistic and open mind person. I enjoy travel, I want to discover lots of thigs and people in this word!
Generous, curious, I have lots of daily preoccupations about our world (alternative way of live) I enjoy speak about that with people or political subjects ( like a really french people ;-))
I like learn, share experiencies, for me the ideal's culture is diversity

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • Spanish Fluent
  • Catalan Intermediate
  • English Beginner
  • Turkish Beginner
  • Wolof Beginner
  • Arabic Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

people, languages, culture, travel
literature, music, danse, party, politic, travel, encounter, education etc....

my philosphy: carpe diem / Only one life then we have to LIVE
fraternity, solidarity et humanity...... just that, it's all!

I like teach, learn and share, I'm a french teacher for foreigner's people, and teacher for childs too.

Books:

I enjoy literature
Autors: Orwell, Boris Vian,
book: L'ombre du vent de Zafon
all books about my adopted countries
I enjoy to share about french culture (literature, books...)

Music:

Old french music : Brel, Brassens, Barbara, Piaf, Vian
New french music: La Tordue, les têtes raides, Benabar, Les ogres de Barback...
spanish music: Fito, Extremoduro, El Bicho, Paco Ibanez...
world music: Ticken Jah Fakoly, gnawa....

New music about all my adopted countries

Films:

Tony Gatlif, Almodovar,
movies about all my adopted countries

painting: surrealism, Dali

Organisations I belong to:

member of humanity

Travel experiences

Past trips:

to live: Emirats Arabes Unis, Venezuela, Espagne, Andorre, Sénégal, Panama, Morroco
Travel :Turquie, Cuba, Suisse, Italie, Grèce, Bulgarie, Roumanie, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Algérie, Mali, Malta

Planned trips:

Turkey - Izmir

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Izmir

I'm suppose to live in Izmir during 1 year.

I'm a french teacher, I'm living now in Bostanli

I'd like to learn turkish language, meet new people, found good places in this beautiful town..... see you! Mélanie

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

perhaps

I Live With:

sola en un piso

Please bring:

good mood, good vibes

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

hospitality, smile, food, drink, guided tour

I can offer my hosts:

speciality food of my country, cook, talk (I enjoy that!)

Other information for guests:

Y'ou're welcome to visit my sweet beautiful contryside ;-) Unfortunately i speak very bad english but it will be a pleasure to learn it and teach french

Public transport:

bus
car

House Rules:
No drugs.

you can smoke on the window or outside.
no pets please....

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.