Picture of francosi

francosi Franco Si anytime

About me

enjoying life by living nd respecting nature and people.
there are many traditional things i share with the guests and hope they share their culture too.

i like hosting people who have something to say and dont just want a 1 night "no pay bed"

Spoken languages

  • English Mother Tongue
  • Italian Mother Tongue
  • French Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

gardening, meeting people, too many to mention

Books:

sometimes i do read

Music:

all kinds

Films:

comedy and kids

Organisations I belong to:

my self

Travel experiences

Past trips:

europe and north africa

Planned trips:

south east asia

Belongs to the following groups

Group

50+ group

i am one

Group

alternative ways of living, consuming...

not many people like my style of living , but then i dont like being stressed or having to go shopping in a shop, paying for things i dont want.........

Group

Cheap Travels

its said time is money, cheap travel costs time with people ....ok i love it

Show all groups

Accommodation

wheelchairyes, i can host
Max number of guests:
5
Maximum length of stay:

depending on the people

I Live With:

different locations have different accomodations, from very basic country house and tipi to a modern house on the beach

Please bring:

positive attitude

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.

hospitality Sicilian style "casa mia è casa tua", but please dont abuse

I can offer my hosts:

my time

Other information for guests:

in bed

Public transport:

basically you need to get to sciacca , from palermo there is only 1 bus per day which is direct , contact me so you will know where i can host you, either sciacca or villafranca sicula, province of agrigento

House Rules:

enjoy

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.