Picture of faymira

faymira anytime

About me

Heyaa. The name is Fay. Though some call me Mira but i prefer Fay, like fairy so i may somehow bring wondrous thing to your life. Haha.
Anyway, i am 23 year old girl from Malaysia but currently studying medicine in Egypt. I love to travel though because i'm still studying my time are bit limited though i do plan to travel long time after i finish my study but well we'll see how it goes. The future still seems blurry but i try to live in the moment with hope there's rain and sunshine along the way so it can clear up a bit of my path and hopefully there'll be a glimpse of rainbow.
Gahh. What am i blabbering here.

So about me. I am cheerful though sometimes a bit impulsive. Brave, well at least trying to. I like to read though most of the books i read usually the trashy love fantasy books or historical romance. What can i do i'm a romantic at heart :D.
I love to cook. Well scratch that. I always experimenting to cook. Thus sometimes my cook are good sometimes there are plain terrible. Well at least for me. Though i think i can make an excellent curry. Well thats depends on your luck.

Have I told you i lovee travel. Yeah. When i say travel i also mean meeting people, indulge to their cultures and getting to know different thinking and hoping to learn something new. As you know or may not know, the 20+ age is the peak age of one learning about oneself and others. It is an ongoing process i know, thats why i'm keen on living and staying with people so different than i am, rather to just travel and see places and building.

Okay. I am blabbering again.

I guess i tell you much already.

See yaa when i see yaa

ps- oh and i have a couchsurfing profile too.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/fay-mira

Spoken languages

  • Malay Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Arabic Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

Reading fictional books, because fiction are fun.
Watching funny series and movies.
Cooking and baking.

Books:

Mostly historical romance or chick-lit or fantasy. Basically fiction.
The books mostly wrtiten by Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas, Jojo Moyes, Jill Mansell, Richelle Mead, Meg Cabot, Amanda Quick, Jennife Crusie, Sophie Kinsella.

Music:

usually folk train and blues kind.
Bernard Fanning, Ruth B, Neil Young, Kodaline, Simple Plan, Imagine Dragon, Ed Sheeran, Jamie Scott, Damien Rice

Films:

About time, Flipped, Jump, Flipped, I.Origins, Forrest Gump, August Rush, The Book Thief

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Japan,Germany,Amsterdam,Copenhagen,Iceland,Turkey, England, Ireland,Australia,Switzerland, France

Planned trips:

Italy,Budapest,Salzburg,Prague,Berlin,Brussels

Accommodation

wheelchairyes, i can host
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

3days

I Live With:

My 2 other flatmates. They're cool.

Please bring:

If you're planning to stay more than 1 day, please bring your sleeping bed.

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

My toiletries if you need, my food and of course my love :D

I can offer my hosts:

My smile and good company

Public transport:

Very easy. Just around the corner is tram station.
5 minutes walk will get you to the seaside and big road, for public bus.

House Rules:

Because i live in egypt, i can only host female.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.