Picture of dinomag

dinomag anytime

Profile Translations

EnglishPolski

About me

I’m an open-minded who lives in temporary spaces, at the moment I live with family in center of Gdynia. Also I live with my new small dog. I work as officer in Custom Service. Also I like making photos and travel a lot. That's why I share my room with travellers.

I have some hitchhiking experience but I am planning to see more of the world

I love to drink beer, meet new people and be creative, go to concerts and party’s but above all have fun.

(and yes, I suck at making these kinds of texts)

Spoken languages

  • Polish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • French Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

philosophy, photography
riding the bike
reading and sleeping from time to time
I can't live without live music

Music:

1. DCD
2 Rammstein
3 Broken Betty
4 Żywiołak
5. Anathema
6. Riverside
7 Moonspell
8 Psychollywood
9 Hedningarna
10 Björk
11 Tiamat
12 Led Zeppelin
12 Lumsk

Organisations I belong to:

CS
Trans-Misja
Młoda Gdynia

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Norway, Brettany, Czech, Balkans, Suisse and Ille-de-France

Planned trips:

09-2012 Lvow
10-2012 Praha

Czech and Ukraina

Accommodation

wheelchairyes, i can host
Max number of guests:
3
Maximum length of stay:

3dni

I Live With:

family

Please bring:

Sense of humour and positive attitude.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

I'd glady go for a drink or cup of tea with you. I can show my city and chat.

I can offer my hosts:

I'll be glad to meet you, drink coffee or beer and show town. :)

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.