Picture of daydreamer1969

daydreamer1969 Stefan Oeknigk anytime

Profile Translations

EnglishDeutsch

About me

I am DayDreamer1969 and I love the idea of Hospitality Exchange.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
We are living in Pune, India. We have a nice row house in Pimple Saudagar and a guest room.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Spoken languages

  • German Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • French Beginner
  • Polish Beginner
  • Zulu Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

I love culture, reading, music and i am very open minded to new friendly people and other cultures. I do climbing, inline skating, playing guitar and singing. I'm going out with friends for dancing, chilling, cinema and theater.

Books:

I am addicted to books

Music:

I love nearly every kind of music and I am singing and playing the guitar

Organisations I belong to:

HC, CS,

Travel experiences

Past trips:

France, Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Cszech Republik, Russia, Hungary, Bulgaria, USA, Canada, China, Austria, Suisse, Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal, England, Germany,Poland, Latvia, Turkey, Egypt, South Africa, Botsvana, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Mosambique, Lesotho, Swaziland, Russia, Kasachstan, Kirgistan. India.

Planned trips:

Kerala, Jaipur

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Africa

I was volunteering in an orphanage in South Africa and my heart is still in Africa.

Show all groups

Accommodation

wheelchairyes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

as long as you want, but be aware that we are working in the week.

I Live With:

We are a family of three. My wife, my daughter Julia (born in 2007) and I.
We have 2 guest bed available.

Please bring:

Bring just a smile and nice stories with you :-)

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

We can show you the city, we can cook together.

Other information for guests:

We have a small daughter and a young dog

House Rules:
No drugs.

You can smoke on the balcony.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.