Picture of classicfellow

classicfellow

About me

Well I am a fun loving guy with an extra ordinary appeal for Tourism and Adventure Trips. Love to explore different cultures and want to learn about other traditions and norms in Europe. I am excellent in English speaking, very good in Computer stuff, dedicated and very interactive. Good communication skills make me comfortable with the people I meet.

I am an student in Sweden doing Masters in robotics and Control. I live with my wife whom I married last year. We are a fun loving couple and we have been earlier to Zurich, Riga, Tallinn, Helsinki, Copenhagen, Paris, Rome, Venice, Florence, Brussels, Amsterdam, Berlin, Munich, Prague, Budapest and Vienna. We are am decent, sober, punctual, well mannered and love to interact.

Spoken languages

  • Urdu Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • Swedish Beginner
  • German Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

doing adventures... making journeys, trips and tours.... computer and samrtphone geek.... love to cook and eat .... travel the whole world and meet new people from diffrent cultures...

Books:

not that kind of....

Music:

Sufism... pop.... bollywood melodies...

Films:

Pirates of Caribbean,,, dark knight series..... marvel avengers, love johnnydepp movies....

Travel experiences

Past trips:

There is a long long list....
Stockholm, Copenhagen, Tallinn, Riga, Helsinki, Zurich, Vienna, Prague, Budapest, Munich, Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, more, Venice, Florence.....

Planned trips:

Milan, Pisa, Barcelona, Lisbon and Girona...

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

2 or 3 nights... it depends...

I Live With:

With My wife Yusra Iftikhar... she is 25 year old doing Swedish Language courses in the same university where I am doing my M.Sc in robotics and control.

Please bring:

a good smile on your face... maybe if it be the winter aprt of the year then a blanket.... I have mattress for you...

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

Traditionally Indian/Pakistani cuisine..... a warm welcome, show the university and the student area... a walk along side the Umea river.... a trip to downton....

I can offer my hosts:

some typical pakistani sweet... if told in advance.. :)

Public transport:

bus 5 and 5 from city centre to Alidhem centrum....

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.