Picture of billy7

billy7 Billy Forrest anytime

Profile Translations

EnglishDeutsch

About me

I am an easy going guy with lots of interests . I am a professional Painter and cook . I like nature therefore i go very often to the country side , i like going to the park , or ride my bike . I like parties sometimes and hanging out with friends . Humor and laughing is very essential for me . I do not need luxuries and my philosophy is that ' Things should be simple ' I like to move to North Europe and therefore i am searching for a place . It will be great if someone has a room for rent or where i can stay for a few weeks , so i will have the chance to find a place .

Spoken languages

  • Greek Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Nature , Study Nutrition

Music:

Heavy Metal , Rock , Punk

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Yugoslavia , Austria , Italy , Switzerland , France , Belgium , Germany , Holland , England , USA , Canada

Planned trips:

North Europe , Pacific Islands

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
3
Maximum length of stay:

Depends

I Live With:

Alone

Please bring:

Just your sleeping bag

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Good company ,and i can show you around Athens

I can offer my hosts:

If we get along we will have good time , i like to have serious conversations sometimes , but i also like jokes and laugh

Other information for guests:

2 rooms apartment with balcony , easy access to the buses and subway and it is near a park

Public transport:

B13 , Subway

House Rules:

Not really , just do not take the building apart

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.