Picture of bayernd77

bayernd77

Profile Translations

Englishfrançais Deutsch

About me

I like meeting new people when I travel, discovering their culture, way of life.It makes the travel more interesting and most of time unforgetable.
Now I travel with my bike for the rest of my life !

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Fluent
  • Italian Fluent
  • Spanish Intermediate
  • Latvian Beginner
  • Russian Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

travel, sport, nature, to cook, history

Books:

travel guides !!

Music:

Depeche Mode, Björk

Films:

no time to watch movies

Organisations I belong to:

warmshowers,

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia
I cycled 10 months in France in 2009-10
and then 3 weeks to the Netherlands and back in may 2010
10 days with my father in Poitou Charente in april 2011
1 month in Brittany in june 2011
2 weeks in the french Alps in july 2011

Planned trips:

2012 : start of my new life. Travelling by bike as long as I want !

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Cyclists

I travel by bicycle

Accommodation

never ask
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-3 days

I Live With:

several people

Please bring:

sleeping bag

I can offer my guests:

hospitality, free time

I can offer my hosts:

sympathy

Other information for guests:

You will sleep by my mother who lives 5 km from me because I can not host for the moment

Public transport:

Train to paris st lazare 30mn
RER to Paris center 30 mn

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.