Picture of anisclo

anisclo Nicolas anytime

Profile Translations

Englishfrançais

About me

I love nature and the mountains. I used to be a long-distance overland traveller, so I'm good at navigating (and at getting lost). Other than that, it is said about me that I'm polite, relaxed, sensitive and discreet.

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • Spanish Fluent
  • Greek Beginner
  • Breton Can only say Welcome!
  • Māori Can only say Welcome!
  • Occitan Can only say Welcome!
  • Wolof Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

ski de rando, voyage

Books:

Allende, Murakami, Pamuk, kadare

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Inde, Pakistan, Iran, Turquie
Sénégal, Guinée, Burkina Faso, Niger
Chine, Indonésie
Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Fidji, Vanuatu

Planned trips:

Tunisia, Algeria

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Bewelcome Families

on voyage en famille

Group

Toulouse

181370

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
3
Maximum length of stay:

Up to 3 days definitely
More time is possible we can discuss it after your arrival

I Live With:

my girlfriend Fran, see her profile here
http://www.bewelcome.org/members/franette
our son Ilyas

Please bring:

a bottle of wine,beer, or cider (I'm not an alcoholic though)
or fruits, nuts, veggies
for your comfort, sheet or sleeping bag if possible.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.
Other information for guests:

you can se my C$ profile for more info:
http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/anisclo/

Public transport:

From Lourdes or tarbes you can catch either the 2€ bus:
or the 7,5€ bus:

House Rules:
No alcohol, No drugs.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.