Picture of Tooki

Tooki anytime

About me

I’m a cocktail of oriental personnality from my malagasy origin which was strengthened by 13 years living in Europe.

Behind a zen attitude, a tenacity and steel willing to defend the values I believe on: tolerance, non-discrimination, team working.

Salsa- Kizomba-Bachata-Merengue dancer

I leave my lovely native island: Madagascar on July 1995. I was in France till this time and would like to discover worldwide cultures, people and countries!

Spoken languages

  • Malagasy Mother Tongue
  • French Expert
  • English Fluent

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Brainstorm

to support

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2/3 days is a good average!

I Live With:

I live alone in La Chaux-de-Fonds (Neuchatel-Switzerland), 5 minutes by foot from the railway station. This city entered on june 2009 in the list of UNESCO world heritage for its urban aspect related on the watch making industry.

Please bring:

Do not forget your sleeping bag.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Two comfy cubes mattresses in a spare room and Camp bed or air matress are available if you are more than two.

Non-smoking and no pet flat.

Wifi connection available if you have a computer.

I can offer my hosts:

Discovering my country: Madagascar, learning Salsa, ...

Public transport:

10 minutes by foot from the train station

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.