Picture of Putnik

Putnik

Profile Translations

Englishespañol

About me

I like to ask and to know about the cultures, about the world. Im very calm and sociable and just I try to share a good-time.
I dont believe in the "Truths".
I like the shades of the life.
Openminded, talkative and dreamer!

CS References: https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/daniel84/

Spoken languages

  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • Catalan Expert
  • English Fluent
  • Russian Beginner
  • Polish Can only say Welcome!
  • Greek Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

To Dream
To Feel
To Live
To Know
To Learn
To Love

...all time!

Books:

Kerouac, Hesse, Galeano, Jodorowsky and more south-american writers...

Music:

http://www.lastfm.es/user/glammyboy Psychedelia, Rock, WorldMusic

Films:

Apocalypse Now, Holy Mountain, Barrry Lyndon, 12 Monkeys, Donnie Darko...

Organisations I belong to:

CS (I really want to use Bewelcome next time)

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I lived 2 months in Samara, Russia.
Morroco, Ukraine, Poland, Norway, Bosnia, Finland, Lithuania, Portugal, Italy, Slovenia, etc...
California-MiddWest & Tijuana

Planned trips:

Rest of the world :)

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Anarchists in Iran

Im going to Iran.

Group

Athens-Greece

I will live there

Show all groups

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2 or 3 days

I Live With:

I'm living in Petralona, district close to center.
We are two persons in the flat. I have a couchs for offer and floor if you need. I'm working and maybe I'm not able to share too much time, but we will see :)
Easygoing people
So..Welcome

Please bring:

Good Mood

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.

A room with a bed-sofa (confortable) we have sheets and you can use a computer. For sure we will cook something typical.

I can offer my hosts:

I can help in anything, conversation, maybe cook something (but I'm not an expert), teach some spanish... :)

House Rules:
No smoking.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.