Picture of Mikeo7o7

Mikeo7o7 anytime

About me

I'm a very easy going and friendly Person.
I always love to share good Times with anyone and thats why i'm here .
Fort William is a perfect Place to life , there is something for everyone around here.
I offer all my guests to show them all the beautiful Place around Fort William.
Go Biking , Hiking or a Road Trip by Car , just come and Visit and we can enjoy this beautiful Country together.
Anyone is Welcome :)

Spoken languages

  • German Mother Tongue
  • English Expert
  • Russian Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

Mountian Biking , hiking , all out doors and most of Sports , a game of chess oh and yes cars .
I also like Movies and good food both together even better

Music:

Bon Scott , much more to much to list

Films:

There so so many good Films and Books , better to talk about them and maybe even exchange once you get here.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

I have seen almost all of Europe and I have been in North America.

Planned trips:

Planing a bike trip from Scotland to Germany in two years time.
Would love to see Alaska

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-3 Days/Nights , maybe longer if we get on very well.

I Live With:

a Friend / Housemate , he does not mind when I host as long we do not invite his space or Room.

Please bring:

A nice smile and oh lots of Sunshine. There is no need to bring sleeping bag as my surfers will sleep in real comftable Bunkbeds.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

A nice warm Bed and Food , a Hot Shower and I can show you the Highlands per Bike or as a Hike on nice Days or via Car in bad Weather.

Public transport:

Train is 20 mins away by Bus or Car
Bus 5min

House Rules:
No drugs.

sorry , i do not Host kids or Pets

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.