Picture of Marius_Grimaud

Marius_Grimaud Marius et Valentin Grimaud

Profile Translations

Englishfrançais Deutsch

About me

Welcome !

Marius, I will be a kid until my death, now newly teacher (so I work a lot), in love of life and people. I cook, play the piano, theater, and cards. Oh, and I knit too.

We're this times very busy : new job, big projects, etc. So, sorry that we can't properly host you... We'll come back later !

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • German Fluent
  • English Intermediate

My interests


Music, theater, bike, walk (in the mountains, if it's flat that's boring).
Playing cards (I'm really fan !)


Die unendliche Geschichte
La revue dessinée


La Baronne
The bands who play on the street, and sell CD
Querfunk and Lernradio (local radio in Karlsruhe FM 104.8)


rarely but with pleasure (except the ad at the beginning)

Organisations I belong to:

L'Arrach'Choeur (Choir in Strasbourg)
Terre de Liens Alsace
Le Stück (local money)

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Romania, Finland for the most significativ. But fast everywhere in Europe.

Planned trips:

We want to see Greece, but we have to find time for that ^^


wheelchairnever ask
Max number of guests:
Maximum length of stay:

it depend our disponibility

I Live With:

My love, Valentin, and my flatmate, Milène and Ioan

Please bring:

You're hapiness ^^
With sleeping bags is better.

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Food, Tourist info, Hapiness, unknown music, Games...

I can offer my hosts:

Food, hapiness, advice to hitchhick, a bit music...

Other information for guests:

Just ask, I answer !

Public transport:

Tram and 5 mn walking

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

You can smoke on the balcony

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.