Picture of LionelScheepmans

LionelScheepmans Lionel Scheepmans anytime

Profile Translations

Englishfrançais português

About me

Information about me on this page : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Lionel_Scheepmans

Spoken languages

  • French Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Portuguese Fluent

My interests

Hobbies:

Music, théâtre and démocratie.

Books:

All kind

Music:

World musique

Films:

Ture stories

Organisations I belong to:

Wikipedia

Travel experiences

Past trips:

East and west Africa central America, Europe

Planned trips:

Nothing in vue.

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Belgium

Hello every one, I just taking place around 5 km from Charleroi (Brussels south) airport in one of Mamy Nicole's houses (my mother). It's a very strategic place to host air travelers ! Also the place have a big living room, a very big garret to install dormitory, bar down stare with small and sheep restoration, super market and chip shop just in front of. It's look like a high capacity place to became a kind of beWelcome hostel center. If there is some one of you to joint me on this project, be welcome and contact me by private message, I don't group's notifications.

Group

Charleroi

Pour développer BeWelcome dans ma région.

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
6
Maximum length of stay:

A week end and more if affinity

I Live With:

Mammy Nicole and her psychotic cat ^^

Please bring:

Food and humour

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour.

Wachmachine,computer with internet.

I can offer my hosts:

Help for daily activitises.

Other information for guests:

The accommodation is located in second floor of the "Taverne du Marquis". It 5.5 km from Charleroi Airport.

Public transport:

Walcourt train station 1 km from my home.

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

No pet

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.