Picture of Lana9722177

Lana9722177

About me

I am a well-mannered,well- educated,simple,easy-going person)))

Spoken languages

  • Russian Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • Arabic Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

Reading,gardening,traveling,socializing with people,helping people, etc....

Books:

So many... But like a lots historical books....

Music:

All kind)))

Films:

Many,but prefer historical, documentary,melodrama,comedy)))

Organisations I belong to:

None

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Bulgaria,Germany,Montenegro,France,Poland,Latvia,Litva, Russian Federation,Ukraine,Kazakhstan,UAE,Turkey,India,Thailand,Singapore,
Italy,Switzerland,Sri Lanka...

Planned trips:

Africa,Japan,USA,SEA, Latin America,Australia,New Zealand,Iceland,Scandinavia and some countries in Europe :))))

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

Couple of days:)))

I Live With:

I am living alone

Please bring:

personal belongings, such as towel,sleepers, bedsheet....

I can offer my guests:
A dinner.

My kind heart:)))
The vegetables,apples from my garden... ))))He he he

I can offer my hosts:

lets do the property exchange for some weeks?!)))

Other information for guests:

I am living in a rural village,30 km away from the capital of Belarus-Minsk. There is a public bus runs three times daily from/to Minsk. There is no any grocery there or post office! So the food stuff you can buy in Minsk for some days to keep feed or there is a special automobile which is bringing the necessary food (with a little choice) 3 times a week :))) and main thing: there is no sauna or shower at home:-))) there is a next sauna is 4km away from my village:)))) or you can use the basin to keep yourself fresh:))) So if you are accept the Spartans style of holiday,you are most welcome!!!
P.S.
No Smoking inside of the house!

Public transport:

Bus

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

Keep it clean and do the dishes after yourself :)))