Picture of Joesla

Joesla Джо Хаману

Profile Translations

EnglishРусский

About me

I am a traveller so hosting currently is more of a chance=)
Would love to meet YOU =))
Since i'm a newbie here, you can also check out my profile @CS (backlinked to here). See www below ;)

Spoken languages

  • Russian Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent

My interests

Hobbies:

anything, really))
but i m already keen on rockclimbing, travelling, communicating with people and creativity. Yeah ^^)

Books:

hmmm... lots of em =)

Music:

anything with melody inside)) You are welcome to share yours))

Films:

many different movies. You are welcome to share ))

Travel experiences

Past trips:

USA, Europe, Balcans, Middle East

Planned trips:

all over the world

Belongs to the following groups

Group

BeWelcomeTranslators

An obvious one =)) Surely, how bout a good Russian translation? =)

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
3
Maximum length of stay:

though i am in Moscow now, i might start travelling any moment, so ask me about if and how long etc.. its possible to stay.

I Live With:

the cat =)

Please bring:

yourself, your sleeping bag, smth non-material to share, joy =)

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

great company ;)
a trip around the city
a placed to stay, chances =)

I can offer my hosts:

a company of mine =)
great stories
dedicated listener
positive vibrations and happines))

Other information for guests:

кроме спальника, есть смысл взять пенку -- иногда место есть только на полу =)

Public transport:

5 minutes walking from Frunzenskaya metro station
3 minutes from trolleybus #28 and #31 stop
some hour walk from the Kremlin (just follow the embankment, moving out of city centre, till you reach glass-covered bridge))

House Rules:
No smoking.

consider The Cat in case you are allergic to animals
i'm lactovegetarian, but i do not really mind you cooking or eating meat at my place as long as you do not fry anything and clean everything up after yourself ;)

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.