Picture of Joegoodboy

Joegoodboy Joe Goodboy anytime

Profile Translations

EnglishDeutsch italiano Русский

About me

"He's a good boy, lawyer and cultural promoter, poet, fond of jazz, loving yoga and quiet life", people say. I'm interested in making many friends worldwide!
I'm a lawyer active in legal consultancy dealing with authorship rights, unfair competition, I.P. rights infringement. Free lance journalist and cultural promoter, runner and avid motorcyclist too. I like to know new cultures and interesting people.

Spoken languages

  • English Fluent
  • German Intermediate

My interests

Hobbies:

Athletics, running, martial arts, nordik cross-country ski, tabletennis, mountainbike, yoga. I also like to know the world, new cultures and people.

Books:

Even novels, not only philosophical essays, but only those in which the rough passion boils and the genuine love shines.

Music:

Classic and jazz, no rock.

Films:

Action movies.

Organisations I belong to:

Business Club Italia, Internations and many Others.

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Austria, England, Germany, Hungary, Romania, Thailand

Planned trips:

Latvia, Russia, United States, Taiwan.

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Ski, Snow and Telemark

I am a cross-country runners and skier!

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

Three weeks

I Live With:

Single

Please bring:

Qualcosa di significativo del tuo Paese

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Alloggio e breakfast

I can offer my hosts:

I live in Milano, Brera area, near central station and equidistant from the green line Metro stations Lanza and Moscova. The apartment, on the third floor, has a wide hall (suitable for vernissages and rapresentative parties, good occasion to know Italian culture), two bathrooms, two quiet and sunny single rooms with high speed Internet. You can find around the shops of Solferino street and three supermarkets, a big biological products shop, the Brera Academy, the ancient wine cellar “N’Ombra de Vin” and the famous historical restaurant “El Tombon de San Marc”. My old but sprightly mum, a very appreciated poetress and writer, now lives in the contiguous flat and is often involved in my cultural activities, such as poetry readings and arts exhibits. Since I love yoga and quiet life, welcome are ethically-minded, health-aware, fitness-loving, non-smoking foreign singles.

Other information for guests:

In the spirit of Bewelcome and not (only) in order to spare money, my house isn't a bed&brakfast.

Public transport:

MM and auobus

House Rules:
No smoking.

No smoking people! If possible, enjoying athletics and gymnastics, running, stretching and yoga at least. Funny and joyful guys.