Picture of HelenaBirgusova

HelenaBirgusova

About me

I am a 21 years old girl from the Czech Republic. I love travelling and getting to know new people and cultures. That is one of the reasons why I joined BeWelcome. I really like the idea of connecting people from all over the world. That is why I am a part of AIESEC - biggest student run organisation in the world.

I study Marketing Communication and PR in Prague. Curretntly I work in Marketing Deparment in GANT. Love fun, adventure and discovering new staff.

I love sharing whatever I can with others, and am really in a phase of my life where I want to spend time with and learn from as many different interesting people as possible.

Spoken languages

  • Czech Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • German Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

sport, travelling, literature, serials (Game of Thrones, Suits, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Gilmore Giirls and many others..), surfing, art, music, cooking

Books:

The Little Prince, Harry Potter,

Music:

Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Milky Chance.. actually I like all kinds of music, depends on mood

Organisations I belong to:

AIESEC

Travel experiences

Past trips:

USA, UK, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Germany, Poland, Austria, Slovakia, Serbia, Hungary

Planned trips:

Hawaii, California, Australia, Japan

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
1
Maximum length of stay:

You can stay a few days.

I Live With:

family

Please bring:

A dark chocolate

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.
House Rules:
No smoking.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.