Picture of Elisabeth.K

Elisabeth.K

About me

Due to health circumstances & mourning my dog I will not host for a long while.


love being outdoors & hate cold winters. Yes I know, wrong country :-)


For now
You can read more about me on https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000083391/profile

Spoken languages

  • Dutch Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • French Intermediate
  • Turkish Beginner

My interests

Hobbies:

for now I advice to read more on couchsurfing

Accommodation

never ask
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

negotiable

I Live With:

there used to be a test dog beagle, one of these days I have to let him go... staying at my paretns place now.
That day has come 19.03.2015... RIP

Please bring:

If you come with 2 persons, sleaping gear please.

I can offer my guests:

the couch in my living room/kitchen consists of two single mattresses together. with einsteins imagination you can put them next to each other... :-)

(and there is an attic in case you want the real adventure...)

It is a small studio, two places without a door and a shower.

I live very close to the center & some beautiful spots but still in a quiet relaxing place next to a park.

Public transport:

there is a train to Bruges and busses to the centre.
I did not succeed yet how to hit back, around the library I have been told.

House Rules:
No smoking, No drugs.

This place is a kind of temporary gift, living above a non-profit organisation (active on saturdaymorning and wednesday evening) --
so it is a kind of quiet house.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.