Picture of EdyarRodriguez

EdyarRodriguez Edyar Rodriguez Guacari

About me

Soy Diseñador gráfico, tengo 21 años y vivo en Bogotá, Colombia desde hace 5 años, me gustaría conocer personas de otros países con las cuales compartir y aprender, ya sea en Colombia o en otra parte.

I'm a graphic designer, I'm 21 years old and i live in Bogota, Colombia since 4 years ago. I'd like to meet people from other countries which share and learn, in Colombia or anywhere.

Spoken languages

  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • English Fluent
  • French Can only say Welcome!

My interests

Hobbies:

Diseño, música y física

Design, music and physics

Books:

Oscar Wilde
Stephen Hawking
Carl Sagan
Dan Brown
George Orwell

Music:

The Beatles
The Rolling Stones
David Bowie
Pink Floyd
Sonic Youth
Marilyn Manson
Rammstein
Placebo
Interpol

Films:

Darren Aronofsky
Paul Thomas Anderson
Alejandro González Iñárritu
Quentin Tarantino
Lars Von Trier
George Miller

Organisations I belong to:

Mensa International

Accommodation

maybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

Máximo 5 días

Maximum 5 days

I Live With:

3 estudiantes entre los 18 y 25 años

3 students between 18 and 25 years old

Please bring:

Comida y buena energía

Food and good vibes

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Cama en cuarto compartido, con cobijas y almohadas, guía por la ciudad, baño y cocina.

Bed in a shared big room, with blankets and pillows, bed and kitchen and city tour

I can offer my hosts:

Cocina y souvenirs de Colombia

Cooking and souvenirs from Colombia

Public transport:

Hay una estación de transporte público muy cerca al apartamento, desde la cual se puede llegar a cualquier lado

There's a station next to the apartment, from there you can go everywhere

House Rules:

En general no hay reglas ni restricciones de ningún tipo, solo mantener organizado su espacio.

There are no rules, just keep your space clean

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.

Latest comments

Login to display the latest comments.