Picture of DanteAnt

DanteAnt Dante anytime

About me

I´m single, living alone, with time for fun, easy going person, who is nice and quite open minded. Like to travel like to make friends. I consider myself as a friendly, loving, affectionate, warm, polite and easy-going. I like respect all people with their opinions, but I am definitely open for all. If you have a great idea for us, then I don't mind to do whatever, so let's do it and have fun. I dream to travel around the world. I look forward to meeting you.

Spoken languages

  • Spanish Mother Tongue
  • English Intermediate

Belongs to the following groups

Group

Andalucía, España

Contact traveler

Group

España

Contact traveler

Group

Granada

Contact traveler

Show all groups

Accommodation

yes, i can host
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-3 days

I Live With:

Alone

Please bring:

Good Vibes, looking for fun!

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

if you decide to come I can promise you:
Good weather, sunny days, sun, lots of sun, and a beautiful beaches.
We can ride a motorcycle around the city, I have a Suzuki GSR 600,
We can ride a Quad to the mountain or the beach, I'm Yamaha 350 Raptor
If there is wind, practical classes Kitesurfing
You can do kayak, I have one
I will take you up to eat typical Spanish foods
I will take you up to know the more interesting tourist sites.
I have bought quadricopter drone internet, I'm waiting for it, I do not want to do without the pictures and videos on the air, if I have it when you arrive, we could make good pictures and videos.
If you like alcohol, delicious cocktails at my house, I'm an expert!
I hope for you!

Public transport:

Bus, train

House Rules:

NUMBER ONE: There are not rules!
You can do in my house, what you want, you can scream, you can run, you can jump, you can sing, you can smoke, tobacco or weed, you can drink, eat, sleep, watch TV, listen to music, all that you want, you can do, my house is open for fun!