Picture of Asha-Sanjiv

Asha-Sanjiv

About me

What I can say about me...!! Simply friend.I would like to meet that people who are interesting in our regional culture,food and coustom,and learn us their.I'm interesting to work for Natural House.and sustanable life.

Spoken languages

  • Gujarati Mother Tongue
  • Hindi Expert
  • English Fluent

My interests

Hobbies:

Traveling, to meet interesting people, cocking -Food,To build ecofriendly house,to pass my time on beach & mountains.

Books:

About life.

Music:

Indian classic.

Films:

Sorry,not interest.

Organisations I belong to:

CS as Asha-Sanjiv Chandalia

Travel experiences

Past trips:

Mostly India.& some part of Nepal.

Planned trips:

1st Europe.

Belongs to the following groups

Group

50+ group

Oooh, I cross it, I like to leave with same minded friends.

Group

alternative ways of living, consuming...

I want to leave in sustainable life style as I want to built NATURAL house as well i want to learn it construction and learn to needy peoples.

Group

Anarchists

To connect with nice people, to Learn something new.

Show all groups

Accommodation

wheelchairmaybe
Max number of guests:
2
Maximum length of stay:

2-3 days at here and they may stay at my home at Vadodara(Baroda) as much they want to stay.

I Live With:

at Temple,some time you must share a room.

Please bring:

your's cloth......!!!!

I can offer my guests:
A guided tour, A dinner.

Resident facility,and at Vadodara saprate bedroom with bath and food or they may get kitchen.

I can offer my hosts:

Coach, food and if its pre planed I can visit some interesting place, in my car.

Other information for guests:

I may take them near by place as well on a GOOD BEACH.Can move to village and stay with local people.

Public transport:

Easly.as it is in town...

House Rules:
No smoking, No alcohol, No drugs.

As it's temple place,leave accordingly.

Family and close friends

Login to display family and close friends.